Our Offices  

 
Join us on: SKYPE or WHATSAPP

China

45 East Kangding Road
Bld 5 Suite 106 Jing’an District
Shanghai 200042 China
(+86) 021 5275 1865
Contact: Geof Moser
geof@symtechsolar.com
info@symtechsolar.com

Hong Kong

Suite 1201 Allied Kajima Bld
138 Gloucester Road
Wanchai 999077 Hong Kong
(+86) 187 2171 9306
Contact: Juan Castanon
j.castanon@symtechsolar.com
info@symtechsolar.com

USA

16192 Coastal Highway
Lewis DE, 19958
(+1) 302 231 1339
Contact: Ricci Rossi
r.rossi@symtechsolar.com
Contact: Harry Lukas
h.lukas@symtechsolar.com

New Zealand

PO Box 1537
Paraparaumu Beach 5252
T (+64) 4905 1552
Contact: Jeremy Robbie
j.robbie@symtechsolar.com

Mexico

Paseo de las Alamedas 164
Residential Las Alamedas
Atizapan de Zaragoza
52970 Estado de Mexico
T (+52) 155 3374 9908
Contact: Campero Hau
campero.hau@symtechsolar.com

Oman

Bait Majan, Penthouse Floor
Building 807A Way 2114
Madinat As Sultan Qaboos,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
T (+968) 246 07030
Contact: Ken Paton
ken.paton@symtechsolar.com

Dominican Republic

Santiago de los Caballeros
Republica Dominicana
T (+1) 809 575 1100
T (+1) 310 728 7632
T (+1) 809 757 5061
Contact: Juan Jose Garcia
j.garcia@symtechsolar.com

Distributors and Partners

New Zealand

Cuthbert Stewart Limited
27 Te Puni Street
Petone Lower Hutt 5012
PO 7500 New Zealand
T (+64) 4576 1922
www.cuthbertsteart.co.nz

Philippines

Sun Energy Developers Asia, Inc
2nd Floor BPI Financial Center
General Maxilon Avenue
Cebu City, Philippines
T (+63) 322 522 200
Contact:  Jude Pasasadaba
jmp@sunenergyasia.com

Brazil

FABOR Componentes da Amazônia Ltda
Rua Barão de Jaceguai, 700
Manaus, AM
CEP 69058-180 Basil
T (+55) 1199 1140 207

Romania

EOM Greentech
Sibiu Romania
T (+40) 0748 43 25 13
Contact:  Emanuel Manea
info@eomgreentech.com

Mexico

Nergy Masters
Viveros de Asis 293
Viveros de la Loma
Tialnepantla 54080
Estado de Mexico
T (+52) 1 555 402 5028
Contact:  Jeffrey Clarke
m.fernandez@nergymasters.com

Brazil

VisionMax Solar
Rua Constantino de Souza, 690
Campo Belo Sao Paulo SP
CEP 04605-002 Brasil
T (+55) 1199 1140 207
Contact: Tin Lau
t.lau@symtechsolar.com

Panama

SolarTECH Panama
Panama City, Panama
Bella Vista, La Cresta
Edificio Torre La Cresta Piso#8
T (+507) 66128750
Contact: Alvaro Lopez
alvaro@solartechpanama.com

Nicaragua

Ecolumen de Nicaragua S.A
Calle Principal de Altamira
Frente a Sinsa Ceramica
Modulo 728, Managua
T (+505) 2270 3367
Contact: Oskar Gonzalez L.
proyectos@ecosymtech.com

Ready to go Solar?

Let us know more about your business

Leave us a message