مكاتبنا

هونغ كونغ

Suite 1201 Allied Kajima Bld
138 Gloucester Road
Wanchai 999077 Hong Kong
(+86) 187 2171 9306
Contact: Juan Castanon
j.castanon@symtechsolar.com
info@symtechsolar.com

الصين

45 East Kangding Road
Bld 5 Suite 106 Jing’an District
Shanghai 200042 China
(+86) 021 5275 1865
Contact: Geof Moser
geof@symtechsolar.com
info@symtechsolar.com

الولايات المتحدة

16192 Coastal Highway
Lewis DE, 19958
(+1) 302 231 1339
Contact: Ricci Rossi
r.rossi@symtechsolar.com

نيوزيلندا

PO Box 1537
Paraparaumu Beach 5252
(+64) 4905 1552
Contact: Jeremy Robbie
j.robbie@symtechsolar.com

المكسيك

Paseo de las Alamedas 164
Residential Las Alamedas
Atizapan de Zaragoza
52970 Estado de Mexico
(+52) 155 3374 9908
Contact: Campero Hau
campero.hau@symtechsolar.com

عُمان

PO Box 109
Way 66 Ghalah Industrial Estate
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
(+968) 9321 2446
(+968) 2204 9571
Contact: Ken Paton
ken.paton@symtechsolar.com

جمهورية الدومنيكان

Santiago de los Caballeros
Republica Dominicana
(+1) 809 575 1100
(+1) 310 728 7632
(+1) 809 757 5061
Contact: Juan Jose Garcia
j.garcia@symtechsolar.com

الموزعون و الشركاء

نيوزيلندا

Cuthbert Stewart Limited
27 Te Puni Street
Petone Lower Hutt 5012
PO 7500 New Zealand
(+64) 4576 1922
www.cuthbertsteart.co.nz

الفلبين

Sun Energy Developers Asia, Inc
2nd Floor BPI Financial Center
General Maxilon Avenue
Cebu City, Philippines
(+63) 322 522 200
jmp@sunenergyasia.com

البرازيل

FABOR Componentes da Amazônia Ltda
Rua Barão de Jaceguai, 700
Manaus, AM
CEP 69058-180 Basil
(+55) 1199 1140 207

رومانيا

EOM Greentech
Sibiu Romania
(+40) 0748 43 25 13
Contact: Emanuel Manea
info@eomgreentech.com
www.eomgreentech.com

المكسيك

Nergy Masters
Viveros de Asis 293
Viveros de la Loma
Tialnepantla 54080
Estado de Mexico
Contact Jeffrey Clarke
m.fernandez@nergymasters.com

البرازيل

VisionMax Solar
Rua Constantino de Souza, 690
Campo Belo Sao Paulo SP
CEP 04605-002 Brasil
(+55) 1199 1140 207
Contact: Tin Lau
t.lau@symtechsolar.com

بنما

SolarTECH Panama
Calle Alberto Navarro No, 4 y 5
(+507) 203 0979
(+507) 661 28750
Contact: Alvaro Lopez
solartechpanama@gmail.com

نيكاراغوا

Ecolumen de Nicaragua S.A
Calle Principal de Altamira
Frente a Sinsa Ceramica
Modulo 728, Managua
(+505) 2270 3367
Contact: Oskar Gonzalez L.
proyectos@ecosymtech.com

Ready to go Solar?

Let us know more about your business

Leave us a message